Filmography of Emma Watson

2007Ballet ShoesPauline Fossil
2017Beauty and the BeastBelle
2017The CircleMae Holland
2010Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1Hermione Granger
2012The Perks of Being a WallflowerSam
2015RegressionAngela Gray
2005Harry Potter and the Goblet of FireHermione Granger
2007Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixHermione Granger
2009Harry Potter and the Half-Blood PrinceHermione Granger
2002Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHermione Granger
2004Harry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanHermione Granger
2011Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2Hermione Granger
2013The Bling RingNicki Moore
2001Harry Potter and the Philosopher's StoneHermione Granger
2008The Tale of DespereauxPrincess Pea (voice)
2011My Week with MarilynLucy
2013This Is the EndEmma Watson
2009Creating The World of Harry Potter, Part 1: The Magic BeginsHerself