Filmography of M. Night Shyamalan

2004The Buried Secret of M. Night ShyamalanHimself
1992Praying with AngerDev Raman
2006Reflections of Lady in the Water
2013Bruce Willis - Warum die Legende niemals stirbtHimself
2002SignsRay Reddy
2006Lady in the WaterVick Ran
2000UnbreakableStadium Drug Dealer
2016SplitJai, Hooters Lover
2008The HappeningJoey
1999The Sixth SenseDr. Hill
2004The VillageGuard at Desk
2010The Last AirbenderFirebender at Earth Prison Camp